My Absence

October 28, 2007 at 12:36 pm (gibber-square-ish, gibberish..)

Busy

Lost in cheap delirium
Searching the neon lights
I move carefully
Sink in the city aquarium
Sing in the key of night
As they’re watching me

Wrapped in silent elegance
Beautifully broken down
As illusions burst
Too late to learn from experience
Too late to wonder how
To finish first.

Take me somewhere we can be alone
Make me somewhere I can call a home
‘Cause lately I’ve been losing my own

……..goes on Tina Dico with her hauntingly beautiful voice……aaah just wonderful to listen to that song “Home” from the album When it Falls released in 2004 by Zero7.

ok folks well about my absence till now………….going to be extended it is…..too busy to think and write now…….Actually too busy to think 😀
plannin to come back in a fortnight
in the mean-time, do check out some of the wonderful posts that i went thru recently

The Anti-Social

Possessed

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

